Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Network
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Nov 4 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Nov 11 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Nov 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Nov 18 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Nov 21 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Nov 22 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Nov 25 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Nov 28 12:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 2 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 9 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 16 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 20 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 23 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sat, Dec 26 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Dec 27 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 30 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 3 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Jan 6 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 10 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Jan 13 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 17 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Jan 20 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 24 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Jan 27 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 31 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Feb 3 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Feb 7 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Feb 10 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Feb 14 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Feb 17 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Feb 21 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Feb 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Feb 28 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Mar 3 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Mar 10 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Mar 17 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Mar 24 9:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV