Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Network
Fri, Aug 21 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 23 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Aug 30 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Aug 30 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Sep 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Sep 12 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Sep 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Fri, Sep 18 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sat, Sep 19 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sat, Sep 19 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Sep 23 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Sep 27 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Mon, Sep 28 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Oct 3 1:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Oct 4 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Oct 7 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Oct 10 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Oct 11 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Oct 11 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Oct 14 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Oct 18 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Oct 21 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Oct 25 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Oct 28 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Nov 4 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Nov 11 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Nov 14 12:00 AM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Nov 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Wed, Nov 18 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Nov 22 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Nov 25 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sat, Nov 28 1:30 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 29 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 2 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 6 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 9 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Wheatland, MO
Sun, Dec 13 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 16 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 20 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Wed, Dec 23 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sat, Dec 26 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Dec 27 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Dec 30 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 3 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Jan 6 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Sun, Jan 10 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Wed, Jan 13 10:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV